STAFF

rod

ROD SLATER  I  CEO

In 1981, Rod together with Sir Peter Leitch opened the first satellite Mad Butcher store in Takapuna. Together they were partners for 27 years. He joined Beef + Lamb New Zealand as CEO in 1994. 

EMAIL: rod@beeflambnz.co.nz   

DDI: 09 489 0873

twitter kigi @RodSlater1


 
Head shot 2

 

ASHLEY HALL  I  GENERAL MANAGER

Ashley has a Bachelor of Communication Studies majoring in Public Relations from Auckland University of Technology. She has been at Beef + Lamb New Zealand for over 7 years and oversees all marketing & communications activity, projects and staff. 

EMAIL: ashley@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0875  MOB: 021 157 8489

twitter kigi @ashleyhallnz


 
Kit-Arkwright

KIT ARKWRIGHT  I  MARKETING MANAGER 

Kit recently moved over from the UK having spent the last six years working for the promotional body of British Horseracing. Supporting the GM, his role at Beef + Lamb NZ is to manage the marketing and communications for the organisation. 

EMAIL: kit@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119

twitter kigi @kitarkwright


 
ANTOINETTE
 

ANTOINETTE BISSET  I  FINANCE MANAGER 

Antoinette is a registered Chartered Accountant and oversees all finance matters at Beef + Lamb New Zealand. She also manages a number of various projects and team members within the organisation.

EMAIL: antoinette@beeflambnz.co.nz   

DDI: 09 489 7119



 
Fi
 

FIONA GREIG I HEAD OF NUTRITION

Fiona's role sees her application of nutrition science blended within marketing. Fiona ensures all meat nutrition messaging is backed by an evidence base, and interprets this for the organisation’s various audiences including the general public, health practitioners, industry stakeholders and the media. 

EMAIL: fionag@beeflambnz.co.nz

MOB: 021 133 1702

twitter kigi @FiGreig1


 
blackwhite

PIPPA HAWKINS  I  HEAD OF EVENTS

Pippa has a Bachelor of Business Management and a background in event management. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves managing all event based projects for the organisation.

EMAIL: pippa@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0874

twitter kigi @pippa_hawkins


 
LISA
 

LISA MOLONEY  I  FOODSERVICE MANAGER

Lisa has a background in marketing and public relations. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves managing foodservice industry promotions and events including the Beef and Lamb Excellence Awards and Ambassador Chef programme.

EMAIL: lisa@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 0871

twitter kigi @LisaMoloney00


 
Emily photo
 

EMILY PARKS  I  NUTRITION MANAGER 

Emily has a Bachelor of Science majoring in Human Nutrition and has a passion for writing and media. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves assisting with nutrition communication and marketing activity. 

EMAIL: emily@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 0877

twitter kigi @emnznutrition


 
Brooke

BROOKE CAMPBELL  I  DIGITAL MARKETING & DESIGN EXECUTIVE

Brooke has a Bachelor of Visual Communications majoring in Graphic Design with first class honours. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves her being across digital marketing campaigns and design projects from start to completion. 

EMAIL: brooke@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 7119


 
Imogen

IMOGEN BRADDOCK  I  PR & MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Imogen has a Bachelor of Commerce with a major in Marketing Management from the University of Otago. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand is to assist in all marketing and communication activities, as well as managing the social media accounts. 

EMAIL: imogen@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0875 



 
Eden-147-197
 

EDEN DELLOW  I  GRAPHIC DESIGNER & MARKETING EXECUTIVE (Maternity leave)

Eden has a Bachelor of Graphic Design majoring in Advertising from Auckland University of Technology. She is involved in a variety of design and marketing projects at Beef + Lamb New Zealand, including creative for campaigns and events. 

EMAIL: eden@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 7119


 
michelle (2)

MICHELLE HOPSON | PROJECTS MANAGER 

Michelle has a background in Project and Events Management. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves managing various internal projects and assisting with the management of events.

EMAIL: michelle@beeflambnz.co.nz

Ruth

RUTH WHITLEY  I  ACCOUNTS 

Ruth is currently studying a Bachelor of Business – Accounting Major extramurally. Her role at Beef + Lamb NZ is the Finance Administrator and she takes care of the Accounts.

EMAIL: ruth@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 7119 (ext.216) 


 
Kelly

KELLY HARVEY | PROJECTS CO-ORDINATOR

Kelly's role sees her assisting the team across a wide range of projects. She also has a hand in organising many of our competitions and events.
 

EMAIL: kelly@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119



 
heather
 

HEATHER GOODMAN  I  RECEPTIONIST

Heather has been the receptionist at Beef + Lamb New Zealand for over 10 years. She also manages the resource distribution centre, dispersing marketing, nutritional and point-of-sale material to a wide range of target groups nationwide.

EMAIL: heather@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119

twitter kigi @Heather_Goodman



 
Megan

MEGAN CLAXTON  I  EVENTS MANAGER (Maternity leave)

Megan has a background in Event Management and has been working co-ordinating and managing events for the past 5 years. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves managing various events and competitions for the organisation.

EMAIL: megan@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119

twitter kigi @Meagsclax

   
   
   
   

 
 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE REGULAR RECIPE INSPIRATION DIRECT TO YOUR EMAIL

 

BEEF + LAMB NEW ZEALAND

PO BOX 33 648
TAKAPUNA, AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
facebook twitterpinterestinstagram