STAFF

rod

ROD SLATER  I  CEO

Rod established the Mad Butcher retail chain with Sir Peter Leitch KNZM QSM in the early 1980s. He joined Beef + Lamb New Zealand as CEO in 1994. His private interests include managing the New Zealand’s Sailing Team to the 1996 Olympics and Chair of the YES Disability Achievement Centre.

EMAIL: rod@beeflambnz.co.nz   

DDI: 09 489 0873

twitter kigi @RodSlater1

lisette

LISETTE KNIGHT  I  GENERAL MANAGER

Lisette has a Bachelor of Communication Studies from Auckland University of Technology. She was awarded the ‘Network Communications Award’ for all round excellence in public relations and the Chong Newztel Evaluation Award.

EMAIL: lisette@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 0878

twitter kigi @LisetteKnight

Head shot 2

ASHLEY GRAY  I  HEAD OF MARKETING 

Ashley has a Bachelor of Communication Studies majoring in Public Relations from Auckland University of Technology. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves overseeing all marketing activity as well as managing the communications for the organisation.

EMAIL: ashley@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0875

twitter kigi @AshleyGray00 

Chloe-Wilcox

CHLOE WILLCOX  I  MARKETING MANAGER

Chloe has a Bachelor of Business majoring in Marketing and Commercial Law from Auckland University of Technology. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves management of marketing and communication activity for the organisation.

EMAIL: chloe@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 7119 

Emily photo

EMILY PARKS  I  NUTRITION MANAGER

Emily has a Bachelor of Science majoring in Human Nutrition and has a passion for writing and media. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves assisting with nutrition communication and marketing activity. 

EMAIL: emily@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 0877

twitter kigi @emnznutrition

blackwhite

PIPPA HAWKINS  I  EVENTS MANAGER 

Pippa has a Bachelor of Business Management and a background in event management. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves managing various events including the Excellence Awards Launch and National Lamb Day

EMAIL: pippa@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0874

twitter kigi @pippa_hawkins

Megan

MEGAN CLAXTON  I  EVENTS MANAGER 

Megan has a background in Event Management and has been working co-ordinating and managing events for the past 5 years. At Beef + Lamb New Zealand her role involves managing various events and competitions for the organisation.

EMAIL: megan@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119

twitter kigi @Meagsclax

LISA

LISA MOLONEY  I  FOODSERVICE MANAGER

Lisa has a background in marketing and public relations. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand involves managing foodservice industry promotions and events including the Beef and Lamb Excellence Awards and Ambassador Chef programme.

EMAIL: lisa@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 0871

twitter kigi @LisaMoloney00

Brooke

BROOKE CAMPBELL  I  GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Brooke has a Bachelor of Visual Communications majoring in Graphic Design with first class honours. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand is graphic designer, which includes managing the website and assisting with campaigns from start to completion. She also works on various other design projects internally. 

EMAIL: brooke@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 7119

Eden-147-197

EDEN DELLOW  I  GRAPHIC DESIGNER & MARKETING EXECUTIVE 

Eden has a Bachelor of Graphic Design majoring in Advertising from Auckland University of Technology. She is involved in a variety of design and marketing projects at Beef + Lamb New Zealand, including creative for campaigns and events. 

EMAIL: eden@beeflambnz.co.nz 

DDI: 09 489 7119

Imogen

IMOGEN BRADDOCK  I  MARKETING ASSISTANT  

Imogen has a Bachelor of Commerce with a major in Marketing Management from the University of Otago. Her role at Beef + Lamb New Zealand is to assist in all marketing and communication activities. 

EMAIL: imogen@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 0875 

heather

HEATHER GOODMAN  I  RECEPTIONIST

Heather has been the receptionist at Beef + Lamb New Zealand for over 10 years. She also manages the resource distribution centre, dispersing marketing, nutritional and point-of-sale material to a wide range of target groups nationwide.

EMAIL: heather@beeflambnz.co.nz  

DDI: 09 489 7119

twitter kigi @Heather_Goodman

ANTOINETTE

ANTOINETTE BISSET  I  ACCOUNTANT

EMAIL: antoinette@beeflambnz.co.nz   

DDI: 09 489 7119

Ruth

RUTH WHITLEY  I  ACCOUNTS 

Ruth is currently studying a Bachelor of Business – Accounting Major extramurally. Her role at Beef + Lamb NZ is the Finance Administrator and she takes care of the Accounts. In her spare time Ruth is a keen triathlete.

EMAIL: ruth@beeflambnz.co.nz

DDI: 09 489 7119 (ext.216) 

   
 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE REGULAR RECIPE INSPIRATION DIRECT TO YOUR EMAIL

Name
Email*
 

BEEF + LAMB NEW ZEALAND

PO BOX 33 648
TAKAPUNA, AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
FREEPHONE

0800 733 466

enquiries@beeflambnz.co.nz

facebook twitterpinterestinstagram